Great Amounts of Swearing. Violent, violent swearing.

image

image

image

I was just about to give this stupid ^%$^& Samsung Epic the benefit of the doubt even though it has done very close to none of the things I want it to since I got it. And the reason for this sudden burst of goodwill toward my technology is that I was able to download WordPress, which (you know, theoretically) allows me to blog from anywhere, making my life, as this stupid %^^%^&** phone should, much easier.

I downloaded. Success! I signed in. It worked! I gleefully launched into a whole joyful post about Bayfield. And then, my dear friends, then I had to put the phone down to switch the laundry to the dryer, and IT LOST EVERYTHING.

The joy is gone.

Anyway, here are a few pics from the trip: the Superior Lake, the most wonderful used bookstore ever, and the Maritime Museum, which was closed but lovely. I promise I’ll share more soon. After I break my phone. And burn it. And jump up and down on its ashes.

2 thoughts on “Great Amounts of Swearing. Violent, violent swearing.

  1. Do you think there is something wrong with a mother who is thrilled to see a post from her daughter even when it includes copious amounts of swearing and violent threats towards anything? Maybe.

    That phone takes good pictures. Maybe you could keep it as a camera and get a better phone somewhere.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

