The Sexy Traveling Life, Ch. 2

image

I’m at the laundromat again, which is quickly becoming my favorite place because it is warm and because right now, my friends, “What a Feeling” is playing on the radio.

Those of who know me or have perhaps even met me seven minutes ago already know that I’m having a little fantasy: I’m dancing wildly through these shiny rows of washing machines. Singing. Yanking people away from their stainless steel clothes folding tables to join the celebration.

I wish I was brave enough actually to do it. I think it would be the most exciting thing in all of our days, me and my laundromat pals. But instead I’m going to get back to my work.

Maybe one day …

One thought on “The Sexy Traveling Life, Ch. 2

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

