My own personal Psycho

image

I was just gazing at this lovely white curtain when I saw the oversized shadow of a LARGE and scary spider cast upon it. I went to check it out, and behold! The spider was outside! On the screen door! I was so proud of it and so impressed by its freakish size and creepiness that I went outside to take its photo for you. And when out got out there … two steps, I tell you, step, open door, close door, step … he was GONE.

My ony thoughts at this point are these: 1. What is the likelihood he could have slipped inside during that tiny open door interval? 2. How much medication will be required to enable me to sleep tonight, given these events?

2 thoughts on “My own personal Psycho

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

