Oh, and one more thing

This is how I spent a significant portion of my Thanksgiving morning, a diligent effort to roll out whatever nonsense is causing the IT/qud/knee business that just keeps hanging on. Eric, my trainer, has instructed me to walk every downhill. As in, any sort of decline that I approach in any way must be walked.

Normally I’d be a belligerant child about this, but look at me. I’m growing.

Still … everyone, could you please keep your fingers crossed for the next two weeks? I’d really appreciate it. Thanks.

One thought on “Oh, and one more thing

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

