The Beartooth Highway

image

image

image

I’ve been in Montana for about an hour and a half and already I’m in love. Can we all agree I’ve done a LOT of driving lately? Surely we can. And this drive – through Yellowstone and then across Beartooth Highway and Pass- it’s easily the most beautiful. I’m pretty sure I’m going to have to move here so that all of you will be forced to visit.

I don’t know how to insert a link when I’m using my phone, so please, google “Beartooth Highway.”

Check it out. It’s too incredibly stunning for words or pictures.

One thought on “The Beartooth Highway

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

